"Georgian Dream - Democratic Georgia”
“United National Movement”
National Movement publishes information about who voted for and against the entry into Parliament
 National Movement publishes information about who voted for and against the entry into Parliament
13 October, 2016
The United National Movement has published information about who voted for and against the entry into the Parliament.

"Due to the high public interest we want to inform you that the voting was open and does not represent a secret. Therefore, we are publishing the names of those who supported and who was against the entry into the Parliament", - says the statement, which is attached by the list.

1 Mamuka Akhvlediani supported
2 Vakhtang Balavadze supported
3 Giorgi Baramidze supported
4 Davit Bakradze supported
5 Levan Bejashvili supported
6 Zaza Bibilashvili was not present
7 Akaki Bobokhidze supported
8 Giga Bokeria supported
9 Tina Bokuchava supported
10 Kakha Butskhrikidze objected
11 Giorgi Gabashvili supported
12 Khatuna Gogorishvili supported
13 Tengiz Gunava supported
14 Davit Darchiashvili supported
15 David Dartsmelidze was not present
16 Giorgi Targamadze supported
15 Levan Tarkhnishvili supported
18 Giorgi Tevdoradze supported
19 Chiora Taktakishvili was not present
20 Nino Kalandadze was not present
21 Giorgi Kandelaki supported
22 Giorgi Karbelashvili objected
23 Zaza Kedelashvili supported
24 David Kirkitadze abstained
25 Gocha Kuprava abstained
26 Vakhtang Lemonjava objected
27 Paata Lezhava abstained
28 Tariel Londaridze supported
29 Mikheil Machavariani supported
30 Mikheil Makharadze was not present
31 Omar Megrelidze objected
32 Zurab Melikishvili objected
33 Akaki Minashvili objected
34 Ketevan Mchedlidze supported
35 Irma Nadirashvili supported
36 Irakli Nadiradze abstained
37 Ramaz Nikolaishvili was not present
38 Kahtuan Ochiauri supported
39 Giorgi Pataraia abstained
40 Sergo Ratiani supported
41 Koba Subeliani supported
42 Azer Suleimanov supported
43 Irakli Kavtaradze abstained
44 Giorgi Gviniashvili supported
45 Chilingarashvili Zurab supported
46 Vazha Chitashvili supported
47 Mamuka Chikovani supported
48 Petre Tsiskarishvili supported
49 Giorgi Tsereteli supported
50 Nugzar Tsiklauri objected
51 Zurab Chiaberashvili supported
52 Koba Khabazi objected
53 Elaterine Kherkheulidze abstained
54 Elene Javakhadze supported
55 Ivane Merabishvili was not present
56 Mariam Sajaia was not present
57 Davit Tkeshelashvili was not present
58 Levan Varshalomidze objected
59 Gigi Ugulava was not present
60 Samvel Petrosyan was not present

FaceBook Twitter Digg MySpace Delicious Google E-mailPrint